Child growth psycology

In the waking hours, my mom as usuall busy baking bread for the family in the hot days of summer. We are living in a big two story building house consisted of 8 rooms with a huge yard where grandma and aunts planted flowers, pepper seedlings and average sized orange tree which circulated the building with its fragile smell. In one room, grandma lived with her widowed daughter (whose two sons were in the Mercy international school where they were given room and board and all kinds of required stuff), .in next room were my two school girl aunts who didn’t like each other very much. The younger one was a bad ass giving the older one warnings of throwing her into the river as they’d cross it to the other side of the bridge to get into their school car. Well She was the head of the school gang, backing the relative girls against the opponents. She was kind of jealous of me too for grandma giving me that egg mixed hot milk in the mornings in the kitchen and bedding me next to her a times I was sick and also taking me to other countries for her families and friends visits. The elder was my good friend, she’d read me stories of the wonders That are tattooed in my memory, very fascinating and interesting. She was so good at Arabic language and spoke it well among others in her school. Next room was our room where mom, my two brothers, two sisters and I slept including the goose and the little sheep. Mom is the kindest and very loved woman in the family whom everyon counted so much on. She was cooking and baking for the entire big ass family. Such a hardworking kind loving lady whose kindness flew over every single living soul in th family. She had a little baby cat hiding under the oven whom she fed all the time and through the course of time I developed very sincere relationship with the cat that later got bashed away with my naughty behaviors of throwing it to the. With or dog that chased it all the way down the street and up the walls and porches of the neighborhood. Every weekend we had visitors, they were my cousins; two brothers, and a sister and another two brothers who were orphans living and studying in the orphanages where they had every facility inside. I had gone there and wasn’t ready to come back home. Big buildings inside the compound, mosque, school, dorm, cinema, playgrounds, park,and hospital. It was fun to be there for a full day visit of my cousins. It was the moment of happiness when the weekend was near with my aunts and cousins coming from schools, with some new visitors and all the family would have a great mal together sharing joyful and some sad stories. I was very attached to them, there were some other families in other district where I’d go on holidays. Those were my uncles and aunts houses and my cousins were very fun to be around with. Childhood is really a blessing, no competence, no hate, no jealousy and no problem at all. Just fun and plays . My grandma a beautiful lady, blue eyes, white skin and blonde hair. She was the boss of the family. had a pistol gun under her bed. And she’d force me and other to give us a cold bath under the thick hose everyday. She would command anyone in the family with no tip of disobiednce. She was respected by the neighbors who’d visit her and bring their kids or ill for her blessings and the treatments were very miraculous with positive outcomes. My two uncles were single, they stayed in one room. We had a big guesthouse full of guests and visitors all the time. Every night was a big feast with different traditional meal and colorful juice and fruits. In the second building my another uncle (now deceased) lived with his kids who moved in freshly from a new place. My cousins (the other city) and I would go to their room at nights (when all families were having tea in granny’s room) and scare them with ghost masquerades and my youngest sister would scream as she is waiting outside for an order to enter to terrorize them kids HAHAHAHA she thought we were ghost for real despite her affiliation to the group. We would go to neighbors house and watch tv and dine. It was a very friendly loving enoirnment that we sadly don’t see each other oh not to forget to mention I’m in the third country away from it, depending on the notion of the cultural differences. ok coming to the main point of child psychology, love your children equally. Don’t hug and squeeze one infront of the other but put both in your sides and divide the love equally amongs each. My dad would buy my little sister colors, pencils and everything she ask for and then play with her in my face althought he would give me his love but the weight was left much to the other side. That’s why I didn’t like him, I would always hide from him when we came home from Toronto, I would go and spend most of my times playing with boys and girls outside and climb the enormous garden trees and swing from one to another like Tarzan and push my young brother into the water because he was loved and waxed too infront of me. My friends were the birds and butterflies and the dog and puppies I secretly visited in the garden. I wouldn’t show them to my brothers and cousins who had shot some with my uncles gun and hang others from the trees and had thrown kittens and other pups in the river. I would do my best to hide their babies and their eggs from them with leaves camouflage and distract them to the other parts saying they’re gone and lifted by strangers. There was so much to do as a kid. Outside was a world of fun than what you see today’s kids doing in their home busy playing games and facebooking. I’m glad to have grown in nature and physical beings than the imaginary things. Yes I had magic books of umro that I’d go to the top of second story building roof and place my chair in there and read until dusk to the time my mom would look for me calling my name. My dad tied me to the tree for trying kungfu and gymnastic tricks my cousin taught but now seeing him with my other brothers in the boxing ring makes me angry and remorseful. I dislike him. He didn’t like my elder brother either just because he had a girlfriend and a child from her. He compared him to others and complimented my cousin infront of him th

image

at made the boy go worse. I have no idea if he has any regrets but parents: please!!!

Author: rohullahm

Age: old enough to know better but still need to learn. Biggest fear: that someone will find my diary. Every day starts with: an alarm. Favorite song: temporary home. Hometown: parents migrating, i was born probably in the 3rd country they went, then moved to another country and right now am living in another with the intention of moving to another. As a matter of fact, i don't consider myself from any scrap but genreally an earthean. In love with: myself. Killed someone?: nope only a duckling, a conary and a puppy by accident that i regret it to this day with tears. (Was 9 -10 - 11 when it happened) Cry: yes when i read my stories, when someone is going through bad time. When someone dies and when my friends are turning out to be two faced lying evils. Number of siblings: dad, mommys, 4 sisters, 7 brothers, -1 was shot in basketball court, toronto by robbers whom he tried to stop their assault on ladies. vacation destinations: istanbul, ireland, peru, romania, saudi arabia, iceland...more Favorite food: pizza, soup, ashak. Favoritr fruit: mandarin, watermelon, pineapple Favrotie drink: carrot juice Favorite author: john grisham Favorite singer: michael jackson, yusuf islam, carrie underwood, jordan smith, jessie j, britney, sia. Favorite movie: schindlers list Favorite book: ford county Favorite drama: will & Grace Religion: interfaith Eye color: hazel hair color: brown Height: 5'9 Education: some college, a lot of training workshops, self studies and much more. Work experience: been working since 2007 Turn on: happy faces, funny people, peace, music and love Turn off: attitude, drama, fake people, war and descrimination Hobbies: dancing, singing, writing, reading, social networking and playing game.

1 thought on “Child growth psycology”

  1. I’m Sharing this on my wall. people with the great parents will never understand until karma puts them under the same situation. Much love to you xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

