Want to earn money online from home? Don’t fall for it!

image

It’s Sunday Afternoon and as usual i’m busy making a list of things i need to buy, my phone buzzes with the notification banner popping up from the Linkedin App from someone with the name Abel Adams Jr. The message contains questions about my contact details and location, ok as Linkedin is a professional networking site, i’m intrigued with it and wondering if he has checked my profile out and is prolly interested in offering me a job. I already have a job, part time in two places, but the idea of getting an additional one online sounds great. Besides the excitement my instincts gave me the sense of curisity to some level that i couldn’t give off this stranger a very detailed info. Soon he responded back next day with a generous offer of an online Gold dust marketing job sending me the link of an instant money making site. What a great man, hailing from nowhere like a genie with such a wonderful help offer.

image

(Picture: This online marketing job offer, sweet – isn’t it?)
I clicked and opened the link wondering what shape and format the background would be as i have done some web designing back in the days.

image

(Picture: The website of online marketing job ‘spammer site’)
Despite  rejecting such fraud ads many times, i fell for it this time and it’s because i put a little trust in the professional networking site memeber with over 500 followers. with a little hesitation, i’m still hoping for the promising good results with the not so good preparations for the worse segments.

image

(Picture: The amount of cash deposited in the box, $10 per visitors view)
I  finally made it through sharing the link in multiple social networking sites like Facebook, Google+ and WhatsApp where some confused and a few happy about this easy well paid online job. Some called it spam and the rest are waiting to see if i am able to get the money. On the other hand, I am delighted for the amount that has snowballed into this great numbers.

image

(Picture: The money withdrawal link following the payment portal)
I clicked on the link to claim my cash withdrawal and i get directed to a survey site where i have to choose one of the options of either downloading and playing games or an application of music of some kind, and as i click on one of them there appears a gaming site asking for my number and directing me to a weekly subscription program of $4,99 per week, what? Are you kidding me? They not only wasted my my time and energy into the false game of tricking me into their scam puzzle but also now want me to pay them on a weekly basis for playing games that i abhor? Oh no, it is a scam and i am fooled in it by the stranger from a an authentic professional networking site.

image

(Picture: Game site ridiculing my efforts and trust)
As i click to get further into this spam test, i am asked to enter my bank Account information, seriously? I have to degrade myself more into this treacherous wrongful image of foul notion, oh how much more low would they steep down? My friends, some of them are waiting to hear my results, and some may have fallen into this false game wasting their time and energy and maybe even their hope and money to which i blame myself for being a bad influence to them. Will sorry be enough, i have no idea. What i learn from this experience is that scammers exist everywhere in different forms. They know that finding a job can be tough. To trick people looking for honest work, they advertise where real employers and job placement firms do. They also make upbeat promises about your chances of employment, and virtually all of them ask you to pay them for their services before you get a job which they bring forward the matter in different styles by either directly asking you for the money or take you into their phissing sites asking for your banking information or your subscription to their products they want you to buy in exchange for the money. But the promise of a job isn’t the same thing as a job. If you have to pay for the promise, it’s likely a scam.

Author: rohullahm

Age: old enough to know better but still need to learn. Biggest fear: that someone will find my diary. Every day starts with: an alarm. Favorite song: temporary home. Hometown: parents migrating, i was born probably in the 3rd country they went, then moved to another country and right now am living in another with the intention of moving to another. As a matter of fact, i don't consider myself from any scrap but genreally an earthean. In love with: myself. Killed someone?: nope only a duckling, a conary and a puppy by accident that i regret it to this day with tears. (Was 9 -10 - 11 when it happened) Cry: yes when i read my stories, when someone is going through bad time. When someone dies and when my friends are turning out to be two faced lying evils. Number of siblings: dad, mommys, 4 sisters, 7 brothers, -1 was shot in basketball court, toronto by robbers whom he tried to stop their assault on ladies. vacation destinations: istanbul, ireland, peru, romania, saudi arabia, iceland...more Favorite food: pizza, soup, ashak. Favoritr fruit: mandarin, watermelon, pineapple Favrotie drink: carrot juice Favorite author: john grisham Favorite singer: michael jackson, yusuf islam, carrie underwood, jordan smith, jessie j, britney, sia. Favorite movie: schindlers list Favorite book: ford county Favorite drama: will & Grace Religion: interfaith Eye color: hazel hair color: brown Height: 5'9 Education: some college, a lot of training workshops, self studies and much more. Work experience: been working since 2007 Turn on: happy faces, funny people, peace, music and love Turn off: attitude, drama, fake people, war and descrimination Hobbies: dancing, singing, writing, reading, social networking and playing game.

Leave a Reply

